Leaf “Trinity” CD
Leaf “Trinity” CD
Leaf “Trinity” CD
Leaf “Trinity” CDLeaf “Trinity” CDLeaf “Trinity” CD

Leaf “Trinity” CD


Leaf’s debut album is a start-to-finish jam. We pressed up a limited batch of CDs so you can bring Trinity home for your physical collection. Do it!


1. Gimme Some
2. Woo
3. Gone
4. FWM (Lie To Me)
5. 0033300 (Interlude)
6. Call Me
7. Nada (Feat. Lil Yachty)
8. Plate
9. I Don't Like You
10. 1133311 (Interlude)
11. Weekend
12. Coming Down
13. Money (TroyBoi Remix)