Cart has been updated!
  • Cubic Zirconia "Follow Your Heart" CD
Cubic Zirconia "Follow Your Heart" CD
Fool's Gold
Cubic Zirconia have not-so-secretly established themselves as one of the most dynamic bands in New York. Tiombe Lockhart, Nick Hook and Daoud Sturdivant have blended elements of house, R&B and experimental electronics to make what Dazed & Confused calls, “hyped-up, sexually-charged club music that is raw, unblinkered and very fresh…the real deal.” After several self-released singles and videos, the trio’s Fool’s Gold debut Follow Your Heart features even more sweaty, polyrythmic rave-ups and guest appearances from Dam Funk, Drop The Lime and Bilal.
1. Yellow Spaceship Pt 2
2. Darko
3. Black Hole
4. Summertime
5. Treats
6. Take Me High
7. Freebase You
8. Follow Your Heart
9. Cherry Nights f. Coultrane
10. Runnin In And Out Of Love f. Drop The Lime
11. Don’t Be Scared Of My Love
12. I Got What You Need f. Dam Funk
13. Night Or Day f. Bilal